أعضاء هيئة التدريس

م

الاسم

الرتبة العلمية

الايميل الرسمي

الموقع الرسمي

1

د/ محمد محرم على التونى

أستاذ مساعد

Malnoni@kku.edu.sa

 

2

د/ الحافظ مصطفى الريح الشفيع

أستاذ مساعد

alalshafee@kku.edu.sa

 

3

د/ مروة أحمد شهاب

أستاذ مساعد

mamshehab@kku.edu.sa

 

4

د/ هالة حمدي عبدالجواد

أستاذ مساعد

Habduljwaad@kku.edu.sa

 

5

د/ خالدة محمد أحمد

أستاذ مساعد

khmahmad@kku.edu.sa

 

6

د/ ايناس عبدالسميع احمد

أستاذ مساعد

Eaahmed@kku.edu.sa

 

7

د/ دينا محمد ضياء

أستاذ مساعد

Ddeyaa@kku.edu.sa

 

8

د/ حنان عمر بدر الدين

أستاذ مساعد

hbdraldyen@kku.edu.sa

 

9

د/ سامية نصر

أستاذ مساعد

 

 

10

د/ سناء بن موسى

أستاذ مساعد

 

 

11

أ/ صالحة علي معدي عسيري

محاضر

smoadi@kku.edu.sa

 

12

أ/ أحلام  معدي عيسي عسيري

محاضر

aasirii@kku.edu.sa

 

13

أ/ رحاب الزبير الشيخ

محاضر

rihab@kku.edu.sa

 

14

أ/ سميرة محمد عواض الصايغ

محاضر

sawaad@kku.edu.sa

 

15

أ/ أمجاد محمد أحمد

محاضر

Amaibrahim@kku.edu.sa

 

16

أ/ بدرية محمد عبدالله الشهري

محاضر

Bal-shehre@kku.edu.sa

 

17

أ/حزيمة محمد الزعبي

معيدة                                                                                                            

halzebi@kku.edu.sa

 

18

أ/عائشة علي جابرأل خلف

معيدة

Amohammedasiri@kku.edu.sa

 

19

أ/ منى معيض القرني

معيدة

Momsalem@kku.edu.sa

 

20

أ/ فوزية حسن الشهري

معيدة

Faleyafe@kku.edu.sa

 

21

أ/ شهرة علي سليمان اللامي

معيدة

Sallami@kku.edu.sa

 

22

أ/ حنان فتح الدين محمد آل طالع

معيدة

Hfathaldeen@kku.edu.sa

 

23

أ/ بدرية محمد حسن علي

معيدة

basseri@kku.edu.sa